Quick Links

Useful Links

GSO Test

Inspire - Nurture - Flourish

Curriculum maps

The Belmont Curriculum is rich, broad and creative, filled with exciting experiences incorporating the National Curriculum (2014) in all years 1-6.  Our Nursery and Reception classes follow the Early Years Foundation Stage Curriculum which is organised into seven areas of learning.  These form the foundations for the subjects of the curriculum for older children.

Our Home School Partnership Evening, which takes place at the start of each academic year, gives parents the opportunity to find out more about the curriculum their child will be following that year.

Please click on the links below to access the curriculum maps for each term of the academic year.  




Nursery Nursery Nursery
Reception Reception Reception
Year 1 Year 1 Year 1
Year 2 Year 2 Year 2
Year 3 Year 3 Year 3
Year 4 Year 4 Year 4
Year 5 Year 5 Year 5
Year 6 Year 6 Year 6