Quick Links

Useful Links

GSO Test

Inspire - Nurture - Flourish



Senior Leadership Team


 Elaine Lacey                Clare Frewer           Sarah Boyadjian     Alison Lakey

Head Teacher              Deputy Head          Deputy Head          Business Manager


Senior Management Team (Phase Leaders)


 Michelle Clifton          Rebecca Beatty           Luci Dunk                     Jenny Nicholas

 Years 1&2                    Years 5&6                    Early Years                   Years 3&4

Teaching Team


Class teacher: Miss Fiona Skinner

Early Years Practitioners: Miss Hayley Bright, Mrs Debbie Colgan, Ms Julia Porter


Class teachers: Miss Lucinda Dunk and Mrs Emilia Behrooz

Early Years Practitioners: Miss Zohra Akhazzan, Mrs Christina Towell, Ms Nasrin Pasebani, Mrs Polly Atkinson

Year One:

Class teachers:  Ms Melanie Pearce and Mrs Caroline Roberts

Teaching Assistants:  Mrs Ilham Abu Zohra, Leanne Barrett

Year Two:

Class teachers: Ms Clare Frewer, Mrs Laura Gill,  Mr Matt Powell 

Teaching Assistants: Ms Steph Lofts,  Mrs Katya Dalton, Mrs Holly Hyams-Smith

Year Three:

Class teachers: Mrs Michelle Clifton, Mr Paul McDonnell

Teaching Assistants: , Mrs Vicky Bridges

Year Four:

Class Teachers: Mrs Jenny Nicholas, Mr Tom Allsop

Teaching Assistants: Mrs Mary Skinner, Mr Simon Nudds

Year Five:

Class teachers: Miss Bella Green and Miss Dani Lynch

Teaching Assistants: Mrs Toni Miles, Miss Ruth Williams

Year Six:

Class teachers: Mrs Julie-Anne Fanshawe and Ms Rebecca Beatty

Teaching Assistants: Mrs Jane Webb


P.E and Sport Coach:  Mr Elliott Young

French Teacher: Mme Stephanie Radet

Music Specialist: Miss Dani Lynch

Operations Team

Office Manager: Mrs Michelle Fackney

School Administrator and Bursar: Ms Kate Wilson

School Information Officer: Mrs Julia Crane

Welfare and Office Assistant: Mrs Linda Novakovic

Site Manager/Caretaker: Mr Armick Boyadjians

The Hive Team

Aftercare Manager:  Mrs Nikki Bennell

Play workers: Mrs Joanne Roberts, Miss Eira Evans, Miss Nasrin Pasebani, 

SMSAs (School Meals Supervisory Assistants)

Infant Supervisor:  Mrs Joanne Roberts

Junior Supervisor: Mrs Mary Skinner

Angela Hopkins, Danielle Simpson, Eira Evans, Faiza Arif, Nasrin Pasebani, Nathany Bergamasco, Cindy Huang, Reshmo Mahie, Hailey Bailey, Banaz Ali, Mariam Salehi, Leonor Frier, Jennifer Waring


Subject Leaders


ECT mentor

Mr McDonnell
Maths Mrs Behrooz (KS1) and Mrs Fanshawe (KS2)
Science Mrs Gill
Computing and Online Safety Mrs Clifton
PE and Sport Premium Miss Green

Early Years Lead and EYFS LA Moderation


Miss Dunk

Eco Schools and Outdoor Learning

Lead School ECT facilitator/induction tutor

KS1 and KS2 LA Moderation

Mrs Nicholas

PSHE and Nursery Manager

Designated Mental Health Lead

Miss Skinner

Art and DT

Students and Work Experience

Risk Assessments for School trips

Ms Beatty

History and Geography

Mrs Snowdon and Mr Powell


Miss Lynch


Ms Pearce


Mme Radet

Curriculum and Assessment



Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead

Ms Frewer



Pupil Premium

Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead

Mrs Boyadjian


Able Pupils

Catch Up and Recovery


Designated Safeguarding Lead

Mrs Lacey